You are here

 

2015/2016 TJMS PTO Board Officers and Committees

Board Officers:

President: Melanie Rademacher mrademacher98@gmail.com
     
Vice President: Jane Kaldor janekaldor@tds.net
     
Secretary: Becky Hustad bhustad@sbcglobal.net
     
Treasurer: Rhonda Heise rhonda.heise@gmail.com
     

Committee Chairs:

Communications: Kassi Radomski kassir@chorus.net
     
Fundraising: Tonya Prosser tonyaprosser@aol.com
  Cris Carusi cris.carusi@gmail.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator: Sharon Nebuda snebuda@yahoo.com
     
Registration Chair: Jill Tomalin jtomalin@cuna.corp