You are here

 

2015/2016 TJMS PTO Board Officers and Committees

Board Officers:

President:Melanie Rademachermrademacher98@gmail.com
   
Vice President:Jane Kaldorjanekaldor@tds.net
   
Secretary:Becky Hustadbhustad@sbcglobal.net
   
Treasurer:Rhonda Heiserhonda.heise@gmail.com
   

Committee Chairs:

Communications:Kassi Radomskikassir@chorus.net
   
Fundraising:Tonya Prossertonyaprosser@aol.com
 Cris Carusicris.carusi@gmail.com
   
Volunteer Coordinator:Sharon Nebuda snebuda@yahoo.com
   
Registration Chair:Jill Tomalinjtomalin@cuna.corp