You are here

TJMS PTO Board Officers and Committees

Board Officers:

Darsee Vanderloo, President, darsee.vanderloo@gmail.com

Aly Van Der Weide, Vice President, weides@dz302.com

Dave Lyons, Treasurer, dmlyons2004@yahoo.com

Kay Turgeson, Secretary, turgesons@gmail.com

Tonya Prosser, Social Media Coordinator, tonyaprosser@aol.com

Laura Bird, Newsletter Editor, labird@att.net

Jane Vander Meer, 8th Grade Parent Rep, vandermeerjane@yahoo.com

Gretchen Forbes, 7th Grade Parent Rep, svea@starlake.org

Sarah Lucas, 6th Grade Parent Rep,  

Kathie King, Teacher Appreciation Coordinator, kaking2@wisc.edu



Jefferson Staff Roles:

Directory:
Bridget Disch
disch@madison.k12.wi.us

Jabber:

Follow the PTO on Facebook!