You are here

Dr. Tequila KurthDr. Tequila Kurth

Welcome, Jefferson Middle School 6th Graders!

I am so excited to be your new Principal, to get to know you and to watch you learn and grow.  We have an amazing staff and we work hard  to make sure that your middle school years are the best ever.  We are thrilled that you chose Jefferson!

Dr. Kurth - Principal

Get to know us:

Got more questions? Just ask!

Assistant Principal: Larry Love ldlove@madison.k12.wi.us 

Counselor: Christopher Maniece camaniece@madison.k12.wi.us
Instructional Coach: Kimberly Stieber-White kjstieberwhi@madison.k12.wi.us
Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Katie McArdle kmmcardle@madison.k12.wi.us
Rebeca Yepez riyepez@madison.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker: Mya Johnson mrjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist: Thomas Leslie tdleslie@madison.k12.wi.us
MSCR / After School Coordinator: Jake Wilson jawilson3@madison.k12.wi.us