You are here

Dr. Tequila KurthDr. Tequila Kurth

Welcome, Jefferson Middle School 6th Graders!

You and I share a special bond because we are new to Jefferson!  I am so excited to be your new Principal, to get to know you and to watch you learn and grow.  We have an amazing staff and we work hard  to make sure that your middle school years are the best ever.  We are thrilled that you chose Jefferson!

Dr. Kurth - Principal

Dates you won't want to miss: 6th Grade Orientation

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 6:00-7:00 p.m. 

Get to know us:

Got more questions? Just ask!

jefferson student services team

Counselor: Christopher Maniece camaniece@madison.k12.wi.us
Instructional Coach: Kimberly Stieber-White kjstieberwhi@madison.k12.wi.us
Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Ann Mueller amueller@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Teacher: Karen Endres klendres@madison.k12.wi.us
Rebeca Yepez riyepez@madison.k12.wi.us
Anna Peterson aepeterson@madison.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker: Mya Johnson mrjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist: Nicholas Wasmund nlwasmund@madison.k12.wi.us
MSCR / After School Coordinator: Jake Wilson