You are here

Dr. Tequila Kurth

Welcome Jefferson Middle School 6th Graders

We are excited to get to know you and to watch you learn and grow. We have an amazing staff and we work hard to make sure that your middle school years are the best ever.  We are thrilled that you chose Jefferson!

Get to know us:

Welcome to 6th Grade Slide Show , Welcome to 6th Grade Slide Show Spanish

See our 6th Grade Flipgrid!

Jefferson News Updates

Jefferson PTO Newsletter

Got more questions? Just ask!

Interim 2019-2020 Principal: Mary Kelly mkelly@madison.k12.wi.us

2020-2021 Principal: Dr. Susan Abplanalp sabplanalp@madison.k12.wi.us 

Assistant Principal: Larry Love ldlove@madison.k12.wi.us 

School Counselor: Christopher Maniece camaniece@madison.k12.wi.us

Instructional Coach: Kimberly Stieber-White kjstieberwhi@madison.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Katie McArdle kmmcardle@madison.k12.wi.us

BRT (Bilingual Resource Teacher): Karen Endres klendres@madison.k12.wi.us

School Social Worker:

School Psychologist: Thomas Leslie tdleslie@madison.k12.wi.us

MSCR / After School Coordinator: